Career-Technical

 Bill Black
Bill Black
Commercial Art
bblack@omaksd.org

Commercial Art on Facebook

                                                                        
 Elaine Lewis
Elaine Lewis
Agricultural Sciences
elewis@omaksd.org




 Casey McNett
Casey McNett
Theater Tech
cmcnett@omaksd.org


 Tanya Peterson
Tanya Peterson
Business Education
tpeterson@omaksd.org


 Paul Quick
Paul Quick
Woodshop, Welding
pquick@omaksd.org


 Randy Smith
Randy Smith
Auto Shop, ASB Leadership
rsmith@omaksd.org


 Joy Wilson
Joy Wilson
Family & Consumer Sciences
jowilson@omaksd.org