Career-Technical

Bill BlackBill Black - Commercial Art
bblack@omaksd.org



Commercial Art on Facebook




Elaine LewisElaine Lewis - Agricultural Sciences
elewis@omaksd.org

This will be my 5th year teaching agriculture science and being the FFA advisor at Omak High School. I enjoy outdoor activities such as camping and fishing.




Casey McNettCasey McNett - Theater Tech
cmcnett@omaksd.org

This is my 7th year at Omak Middle and High School. This is the 3rd year I am teaching Drama and Theater tech. 

I'm an accomplished autodidact baker. I have two cats Dexter and Fiona. 



Tanya PetersonTanya Peterson - Business Education
tpeterson@omaksd.org

As an Omak High School Alumni, I am excited to serve as the CTE Director and the Business teacher!





Paul Quick Paul Quick - Woodshop, Welding
 pquick@omaksd.org


 This is my 19th year teaching Career and Technical Education (CTE).   Before I became a teacher I worked as a Heavy equipment mechanic, a   logger, and a construction contractor. I like to build hot rods, motorcycles,   and snowmobiles. 



Randy SmithRandy Smith - Auto Shop/ASB Leadership
rsmith@omaksd.org

I am excited to be teaching my 17th year of auto shop and my 6th year of ASB/Leadership/project management.  I am married and have 4 grown children. My hobbies include Alpine Skiing, hunting and fishing, and camping. Go Seahawks!!  



Joy WilsonJoy Wilson - Family & Consumer Sciences
jowilson@omaksd.org

I have been teaching school for over 20 years.  But before it all began, I student taught at Omak High School with Barb Pearson.  I'm thrilled to be a Pioneer Woman.