Activities & Clubs

Club Advisor Email Page Link
 Art Club Bill Black  bblack@omaksd.org   
 ASB/Leadership
Randy Smith rsmith@omaksd.org ASB/Leadership page
 Book Club Tiarha Agee  tagee@omaksd.org Library page
Club Shred  Randy Smith rsmith@omaksd.org

 FBLA Tanya Peterson tpeterson@omaksd.org FBLA page 
 FCCLA Joy Wilson jowilson@omaksd.org FCCLA page
 FFA/Trap Shooting Elaine Lewis elewis@omaksd.org  
 Gay-Straight Alliance Stephanie Clark stclark@omaksd.org  
 Highly Capable Todd Fagerness tfagerness@omaksd.org Hi Cap page 
 Key Club Guin Joyce gjoyce@omaksd.org  
 Knowledge Bowl Todd Fagerness tfagerness@omaksd.org  
 Link Crew David Kirk dkirk@omaksd.org  
 National Honor Society Tracey Orr torr@omaksd.org  
 Native American Club April Bigelow apbigelow@omaksd.org  
Powerlifting  Tyler Christensen    
Theater/Drama   Casey McNett cmcnett@omaksd.org  
 Yearbook Stephanie Lamb
& Sheila Corson
slamb@omaksd.org
scorson@omaksd.org
Yearbook page