Activities & Clubs

Clubs and Activities
 
 

Club

Advisor

Email

Web link

Art Club

Chrystal Wakeham

cwakeham@omaksd.org

 

ASB Leadership

Randy Smith

rsmith@omaksd.org

 

http://www.omaksd.org/domain/288

Book Club

Tiarha Agee

tagee@omaksd.org

http://www.omaksd.org/domain/390

Booster Club

 

omakboosters@hotmail.com

 

Club Shred

Randy Smith

rsmith@omaksd.org

http://www.omaksd.org/domain/243

FBLA

Tanya Peterson

tpeterson@omaksd.org

 

FCCLA

Joy
Wilson

jwilson@omaksd.org

 

FFA/Trap

Shooting

Elaine Lewis

elewis@omaksd.org

 

GSA Club

Stephanie Clark

stclark@omaksd.org

 

Key Club

Maria Desjardins

mdesjard@omaksd.org

 http://www.omaksd.wednet.edu//site/Default.aspx?PageID=1749

Knowledge Bowl

Nancy Ridenour

nridenour@omaksd.org

http://www.omaksd.wednet.edu//site/Default.aspx?PageID=943

Link Crew

David Kirk

dkirk@omaksd.org

 

Nat’l Honor Society

Tracey Orr

torr@omaksd.org

 

Theater /

Drama

Nicole Leese

nleese@omaksd.org

 

http://www.omaksd.org/domain/234