WELCOME BACK TO SCHOOL TO ALL OF OUR OHS STUDENTS!!!

LUNCH MENU for Omak MS-HS Oct21.pdf


Omak High School 
Phone: 509-826-5150 
Fax: 509-826-8515 
For Records Fax: 509-826-8554         
Highlands High School 
Phone: 509-826-8504
Fax: 509-826-8532 

News



DO YOU NEED TO REACH ONE OF THE HIGH SCHOOL OFFICE SUPPORT STAFF:

Donna Howe (Building Secretary) 826-8503   dhowe@omaksd.org
Marti Harris (Attendance Secretary) 826-8555   mharris@omaksd.org
Maria Desjardins (HS/MS Bookkeeper) 826-8537   mdesjard@omaksd.org
Wendy Hensarling (Athletic Secretary) 826-8501   whensarling@omaksd.org
Laura Rhodes (HS/MS Librarian) 826-8533  lrhodes@omaksd.org

 Lana Smith (Counseling Office Secretary) 826-8531   lsmith@omaksd.org
   *for registration/transcripts you can also contact ---

Rebekah Pfitzer (Highlands High School Secretary & HS Student Records) at 826-8504   rpfitzer@omaksd.org

Students & Parents - Please check your school skyward emails and student school gmail email messages often for any updated school information. If you forgot your skyward password, please contact the Counseling Office Records Secretary listed above, so we can help you with that. Thank you.



FEATURES

 
Non-Discrimination Statement
Omak School District does not discriminate in any programs or activities on the basis of sex, race, creed, religion, color, national origin, age,veteran or military status, sexual orientation, sexual expression or identity, disability, or the use of a trained dog guide or service animal and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.  The following employees have been designated to handle questions and complaints of alleged discrimination: Civil Rights Coordinator and Title IX Coordinator: Brittney Richter, (509) 826-8386, brichter@omaksd.org  ; and Section 504 Coordinator: John Holcomb, (509) 826-8342, johnholcomb@omaksd.org , P.O. Box 833, Omak, WA 98841.

El Distrito Escolar de Omak no discrimina en ningún programa o actividad por motivos de sexo, raza, credo, religión, color, nacionalidad, edad, estado militar o veterano, orientación sexual, expresión de género o identidad, incapacidad o el uso de un perro entrenado o un animal guía o de servicio, y proporciona el mismo acceso a los Boy Scouts y otros grupos de jóvenes que sean designados. Los siguientes empleados han sido designados para estar a cargo de preguntas y quejas de presunta discriminación: Coordinadora de Derechos Civiles y Coordinador del Título IX: Brittney Richter, (509) 826-8386, brichter@omaksd.org y el Coordinador de la sección 504: John Holcomb, (509) 826-8342, johnholcomb@omaksd.org, P.O. Box 833, Omak, WA 98841.


Stop Bullying Now!
no bully sign
Click here to report bullying.

Report bullying, threats or other school concerns anonymously
at SafeSchools Alert:

Tipline phone number - 206 557 3622